Youth Competitive

LSSA Blackfire Academy Teams

Click on a team name to see more information about the team, tryouts, etc.

DivisionTeam NameHead CoachContact E-mail
Boys:
BU07LSSA Blackfire Academy - KC FurySam Prasilalyssap@mobank.com
BU08LSSA Blackfire Academy - JaguarsBrett Boehmbrettmboehm@gmail.com
BU08LSSA Blackfire Academy - LightningChris Woodcswood@me.com
BU08LSSA Blackfire Academy - LazersChad HuhmanChad@cnjsigns.com
BU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - Sporting LSChris Paulchris_cara@sbcglobal.net
BU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - ThunderJoe Mendozajmendoza@arvest.com
BU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - DominatorsJohn Norwatjlnorwat@att.net
BU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - HeatTodd Parsonstmparsons116@gmail.com
BU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - TigersJennifer Colemanjencoleman18@gmail.com
BU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - Ignite BlackScott Rollergish15@hotmail.com
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - FireJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - PremierTim Kirkpatricktimjuliek@sbcglobal.net
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - Ignite RedScott Rollergish15@hotmail.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - VipersTodd Possontoddposson@gmail.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - StormChip Woodmanchipwoodman@hotmail.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - StrikersJon Edzardsj.edzards@gmail.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - Elite 03/04Tony LaRosetntlarose@aol.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - GunnersTom Pelzerpelzert@yahoo.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - TornadoesAdrian Callaghanarexroad@live.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - SharksKent Randallkcrandall93@comcast.net
BU12LSSA Blackfire Academy - ShootersBrett Gerhartbagerhart@yahoo.com
BU12LSSA Blackfire Academy - AvengersJon Lesuejon_lesue@sbcglobal.net
BU12LSSA Blackfire Academy - Red DevilsWayne Boyerwayneboyer@kc.rr.com
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Wildfire WhiteTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Wildfire SilverTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Wildfire GrayTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Wildfire BlackJeff Fielderjfielder13@yahoo.com
BU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - CometsJason Millerjmmiller93@hotmail.com
BU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - Wildfire UnitedJeff Fielderjfielder13@yahoo.com
BU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - Elite 00/01Tony LaRoseTony.LaRose@VerizonWireless.com
BU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - FireballsRob McQueenrdmcqueen@prodigy.net
BU15LSSA Blackfire Academy - Inferno BlueChris Straubj.travis.loyd@gmail.com
BU15LSSA Blackfire Academy - Inferno BlackTravis Loydjtravisl@aol.com
BU15LSSA Blackfire Academy - Inferno RedTravis Loydjtravisl@aol.com
BU15LSSA Blackfire Academy - SpartansJeff Bresettejbresette@kc.rr.com
BU16LSSA Blackfire Academy - Panthers UNIEric Frostestadejfkjf@sbcglobal.net
BU16LSSA Blackfire Academy - Panthers MHSEric Frostestadejfkjf@sbcglobal.net
BHS LSSA Blackfire Academy - East Side Futbol ClubMike Wisniewskicdahmer@kc.rr.com
Girls:
GU08LSSA Blackfire Academy - Stars -WhiteJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
GU08LSSA Blackfire Academy - Lady EaglesChad McCoyrealmccoytow@yahoo.com
GU08LSSA Blackfire Academy - Swarm FCChristie Hurdxthurd24@aol.com
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - BarcelonaLogan Chatfieldlogan1213@sbcglobal.net
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - Red DevilsWayne Boyerwayneboyer@kc.rr.com
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - Lightning BlackEric Geschwinderic.geschwind@pinnbank.com
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - Lightning RedEric Geschwinderic.geschwind@pinnbank.com
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - ManchesterTaylor Millerandrewhearne@yahoo.com
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - StarsJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
GU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - SweetheartsAnthony Haggertyaghaggerty@ymail.com
GU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - RageNeal Loweryneal.lowery@garmin.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - Black CatsChris Paulchris_cara@sbcglobal.net
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - Riot!Chuck Daviscedavis@dstsystems.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - Inferno BlazeDave Barteljpcruse@comcast.net
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - Inferno WhiteTravis Loydjtravisl@aol.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - FlamesEric Monseesetmbandit@gmail.com
GU12LSSA Blackfire Academy - ForceTim Kirkpatricktimjuliek@sbcglobal.net
GU12LSSA Blackfire Academy - RoadrunnersJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
GU12LSSA Blackfire Academy - Fire and IceDarin RoarkDarin.C.Roark@sprint.com
GU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Red Hots - WhiteLance Borronlborron@kc.rr.com
GU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Red Hots - White 01-03Lance Borronlborron@kc.rr.com
GU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - Riptide FuryDon LennardRiptidefury@gmail.com
GU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - RoadrunnersJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
GU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - Chaos ElitePat Youngmu92me@comcast.net
GU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - Chaos PremierPat Youngmu92me@comcast.net
GU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - LS UnitedZach Sawyerkd0723@yahoo.com

Other Teams and Clubs

Teams registered with LSSA can post information about their team (coaching staff, contacts, tryout dates, etc.). Contact the LSSA webmaster to post or update information about your team.

Rescheduling Games

Please review the Game Reschedule policies and rules found on your Team Registration Form, KC Metro League Website, and below on our website.

Requests to reschedule a game must be made at least 10 days prior to the scheduled game date. NO EXCEPTIONS!

The procedure to reschedule a game is as follows:

  1. Contact your Opponent, agree on a new date(s).

    Your Opponent's Coach/Manager information is available by clicking box with a question mark inside that is next to each game on the schedule.

  2. Forward your string of email communications showing where both teams agree to the new date(s) to the home team's Scheduler.

    IMPORTANT - the email that you forward to the Scheduler must contain the game information - please copy/paste the game information from the schedule and include it in the message body near the top of the email that you forward to the Scheduler. We are not able to process your request unless you copy/paste the game information from the Schedule.

    LSSA Game Schedulers Contact Information for your age group can be found on our Email Us page.