Youth Competitive

LSSA Blackfire Academy Teams

Click on a team name to see more information about the team, tryouts, etc.

DivisionTeam NameHead CoachContact E-mail
Boys:
BU8LSSA Blackfire Academy - AttackBen Roldbenjaminrold21@gmail.com
BU8LSSA Blackfire Academy - HeatTodd Parsonstmparsons116@gmail.com
BU8LSSA Blackfire Academy - igniteScott Rollergish15@hotmail.com
BU9LSSA Blackfire Tornados BlackScott Wardscottjward@me.com
BU9LSSA Blackfire Academy - FireJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
BU9LSSA Blackfire Tornados RedScott Wardscottjward@me.com
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - Strikers EliteJon Edzardsj.edzards@gmail.com
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - Elite 03/04Anthony LaRosetony.larose@verizonwireless.com
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - StormChip Woodmancwoodman@harenlaughlin.com
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - StrikersJon Edzardsj.edzards@gmail.com
BU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - WolvesRobb Peruerperue@sbcglobal.net
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - AvengersJon Lesuejon_lesue@sbcglobal.net
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - KC BarrageBret Hedenkampbahed@yahoo.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - Red DevilsWayne Boyerwayneboyer@kc.rr.com
BU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - ShootersBrett Gerhartbagerhart@yahoo.com
BU12LSSA Blackfire - Wildfire BlackTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU12LSSA Blackfire - Wildfire GrayTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU12LSSA Blackfire - Wildfire RedTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU12LSSA Blackfire - Wildfire SilverTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU12LSSA Blackfire - Wildfire WhiteTrafton Creemertrafton@creemer.net
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - CometsJason Millerjmmiller93@hotmail.com
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Elite 00/01Tony LaRosetony.larose@verizonwireless.com
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - FireballsRob McQueenrdmcqueen@prodigy.net
BU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - United 01Wayne Francislssaunited01@gmail.com
BU14LSSA Blackfire - Inferno BlueChris Straubcstraub@argusconsulting.com
BU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - Inferno BlackTravis Loydj.travis.loyd@gmail.com
BU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - Inferno RedTravis Loydj.travis.loyd@gmail.com
BU15LSSA Blackfire Academy - SpartansJeffrey Bresettejbresette@kc.rr.com
Girls:
GU7LSSA Blackfire Academy - Lady EaglesChad McCoyrealmccoytow@yahoo.com
GU7LSSA Blackfire Academy - StarsJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
GU8LSSA Blackfire Academy - LightningEric Geschwindegeschwind92@gmail.com
GU8LSSA Blackfire Academy - ManchesterTaylor Millertaylorandangie@gmail.com
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - CosmosCy Bresettecbresette@att.net
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - ExplosionChad Lucchichadmlucchi@gmail.com
GU09LSSA Blackfire Academy - Lady RageNeal Lowerynealllowery1440@gmail.com
GU10LSSA Blackfire - Inferno WhiteTravis Loydj.travis.loyd@gmail.com
GU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - Black CatsChris Paulchris_cara@sbcglobal.net
GU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - CometsDoug Stoehrdoug_stoehr@comcast.net
GU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - FlamesEric Monseesetmbandit@gmail.com
GU10LSSA Blackfire Academy - Riot!Chuck Daviscedavis@dstsystems.com
GU10LSSA Blackfire Inferno BlazeDave Barteldsocwldmn@embarqmail.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire - Red Hots 02/03Lance Borronlborron@kc.rr.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - CobrasEric Geschwindegeschwind92@gmail.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - Fire and IceDarin Roarkdarin.c.roark@sprint.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - ForceTim Kirkpatricktimjuliek@sbcglobal.net
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - OutlawsJeff Foleyjeff.foley@bayer.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - RoadrunnersJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
GU11LSSA Blackfire Academy - VenomMike Rodriguezmrodjr8@hotmail.com
GU12LSSA Academy Red Hots White 01/03Lance Borronlborron@kc.rr.com
GU12LSSA Blackfire - Red Hots White Lance Borronlborron@kc.rr.com
GU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - ChaosPatrick YoungPatrick.Young2@hdrinc.com
GU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Riptide FuryDon Lennarddlennard6@kc.rr.com
GU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - RoadrunnersJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
GU13LSSA Blackfire Academy - Wild OnesPatrick Youngmu92me@comcast.net
GU14LSSA Blackfire Academy - CrushersDave Vickersdave.vickers@ymail.com
GU15LSSA Blackfire Academy - HeatMike Rodriguezmrodjr8@hotmail.com

Other Teams and Clubs

Teams registered with LSSA can post information about their team (coaching staff, contacts, tryout dates, etc.). Contact the LSSA webmaster to post or update information about your team.

Rescheduling Games

Please review the Game Reschedule policies and rules found on your Team Registration Form, KC Metro League Website, and below on our website.

Requests to reschedule a game must be made at least 10 days prior to the scheduled game date. NO EXCEPTIONS!

The procedure to reschedule a game is as follows:

  1. Contact your Opponent, agree on a new date(s).

    Your Opponent's Coach/Manager information is available by clicking box with a question mark inside that is next to each game on the schedule.

  2. Forward your string of email communications showing where both teams agree to the new date(s) to the home team's Scheduler.

    IMPORTANT - the email that you forward to the Scheduler must contain the game information - please copy/paste the game information from the schedule and include it in the message body near the top of the email that you forward to the Scheduler. We are not able to process your request unless you copy/paste the game information from the Schedule.

    LSSA Game Schedulers Contact Information for your age group can be found on our Email Us page.