Youth Competitive

Sporting LS Academy Teams

Click on a team name to see more information about the team, tryouts, etc.

DivisionTeam NameHead CoachContact E-mail
Boys:
BU07FurySam Prasilsamprasil@yahoo.com
BU08FuryChris Woodcswood@me.com
BU08JaguarsBrett Boehmbrettmboehm@gmail.com
BU08LazersChad HuhmanChad@cnjsigns.com
BU09DominatorsKeith Davissdccllc@yahoo.com
BU09HeatTodd Parsonstmparsons116@gmail.com
BU09Ignite BlackScott Rollergish15@hotmail.com
BU09Ignite RedScott Rollergish15@hotmail.com
BU09SelecaoChris Paulchris_cara@sbcglobal.net
BU09ThunderJoe Mendozajessydarby@yahoo.com
BU09VipersNick Hoopernixhex4311@yahoo.com
BU10FireJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
BU10GunnersTom Pelzerpelzert@yahoo.com
BU10PremierTim Kirkpatricktimjuliek@sbcglobal.net
BU10TornadoesAdrian Callaghanadrian.callaghan@adp.com
BU11Elite 03/04Tony LaRosetony.larose@verizonwireless.com
BU11SharksKent Randallkcrandall93@comcast.net
BU11StormChip Woodmanchipwoodman@hotmail.com
BU11StrikersJon Edzardsj.edzards@gmail.com
BU11VipersBrett Boehmbrettmboehm@gmail.com
BU12AvengersJon Lesuejon_lesue@sbcglobal.net
BU12Red Devils 02/03Wayne Boyerwayneboyer@kc.rr.com
BU12ShootersBrett Gerhartbagerhart@yahoo.com
BU1301/02 BlackJeff Fielderjfielder13@yahoo.com
BU1301/02 GrayWade Hannahlswildfiresoccer@gmail.com
BU1301/02 SilverJeff Fielderlswildfiresoccer@gmail.com
BU1301/02 WhiteWade Hannahlswildfiresoccer@gmail.com
BU1401/02 UnitedJeff Fielderjfielder13@yahoo.com
BU14CometsJason Millerjmmiller93@hotmail.com
BU14Elite 00/01Tony LaRoseTony.LaRose@VerizonWireless.com
BU14FireballsRob McQueenrdmcqueen@prodigy.net
BU15Inferno BlackTravis Loydjtravisl@aol.com
BU15Inferno RedTravis Loydjtravisl@aol.com
BU16Elite 98/99Ron Coxron.cox@lsr7.net
BU16SpartansJeff Bresettejbresette@kc.rr.com
BU17East Side Futbol ClubMike Wisniewskicoacheskettlecorn@yahoo.com
BU18Panthers UNIEric Frostestadejfkjf@sbcglobal.net
BU18Panthers MHSEric Frostestadejfkjf@sbcglobal.net
Girls:
GU08Lady EaglesChad McCoyrealmccoytow@yahoo.com
GU08Stars -BlackJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
GU08Swarm FCChristie Hurdxthurd24@aol.com
GU09Barcelona BlackKevin Lintlintfamily@yahoo.com
GU09Barcelona RedKevin Lintlintfamily@yahoo.com
GU09Black LightningEric Geschwindegeschwind92@gmail.com
GU09ManchesterTaylor Millerandrewhearne@yahoo.com
GU09Red DevilsWayne Boyerwayneboyer@kc.rr.com
GU09Red LightningEric Geschwindegeschwind92@gmail.com
GU09StarsJason Leejlee@polsinelli.com
GU10RageRob McQueenrdmcqueen@prodigy.net
GU11Black CatsChris Paulchris_cara@sbcglobal.net
GU11FlamesEric Monseesetmbandit@gmail.com
GU11Inferno BlazeTravis Loydjtravisl@aol.com
GU11Inferno WhiteTravis Loydjtravisl@aol.com
GU11Riot!Chuck Daviscedavis@dstsystems.com
GU12Fire and IceDarin RoarkDarin.C.Roark@sprint.com
GU12ForceTim Kirkpatricktimjuliek@sbcglobal.net
GU13Red Hots - 01/03Lance Borronlborron@kc.rr.com
GU13Red Hots - 01/03 WhiteLance Borronlborron@kc.rr.com
GU13RoadrunnersJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
GU14Chaos ElitePat Youngmu92me@comcast.net
GU14Chaos PremierPat Youngmu92me@comcast.net
GU14LS UnitedZach Sawyerkd0723@yahoo.com
GU14Riptide FuryDon Lennarddlennard6@kc.rr.com
GU14Roadrunners BlackJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
GU14Roadrunners RedJeff Mackojmacko@msn.com
GU15Riptide RageDon Lennarddlennard6@kc.rr.com

Other Teams and Clubs

Teams registered with LSSA can post information about their team (coaching staff, contacts, tryout dates, etc.). Contact the LSSA webmaster to post or update information about your team.

Rescheduling Games

Please review the Game Reschedule policies and rules found on your Team Registration Form, KC Metro League Website, and below on our website.

Reschduling a game must be completed made by noon Monday prior to the scheduled game date. NO EXCEPTIONS!

The procedure to reschedule a game is as follows:

  1. Contact your Opponent by email, agree on a new date(s).

    Your Opponent's Coach/Manager information is available by clicking box with a question mark inside that is next to each game on the schedule.

  2. Forward your string of email communications showing where both teams agree to the new date(s) to the home team's Scheduler. Copy the other team's coach on your request.

    IMPORTANT - the email that you forward to the Scheduler must contain the game information - please copy/paste the game information from the schedule and include it in the message body near the top of the email that you forward to the Scheduler. We are not able to process your request unless you copy/paste the game information from the Schedule.

    LSSA Game Schedulers Contact Information for your age group can be found on our Email Us page.